Please indulge my shopping fantasy post

My guilty pleasure is novelty purses, or to be specific clutches. I love them, they add an element of whimsy to an outfit. I had so much fun researching this post, i was in novelty clutch heaven. I think my absolute favourite is from Charlotte Olympia, i particularly love particularly the retro styling of the comic clutches featuring Archie, Betty and Veronica

. COMICCLUTCHBAGBETTY_BLUECOMICCLUTCHBAGARCHIE_RED

I also love the Wildest dreams clutch from Sophia Webster and the  Hubba bubba clutch from Anya Hindmarch

002_a9784409-7b07-4abc-a67d-afb3bc3b4e74 008_a3def23c-3946-4979-aaf9-8ed83fdd8dad

And finally the swoon worthy floral embroidered silk knuckle box from Alexander McQueen

002_b0c9f266-8bd0-479b-86fd-04d1adfb36f4Sigh back to reality and cooking the dinner for my family

Miss Lucy x

Leave a Reply

