It’s frocktastic friday

I have been waiting so long for the dress I’m featuring today. It’s seemed like forever that it was on the coming soon list at Pin up girl clothing, so I was so excited this morning to see it’s now available, yay! I have to admit I already own the skirt, and I absolutely love the Venus fly trap print, it’s just fabulous. My children call it mum’s chompy skirt (after a character in skylanders!)

11083618_10152676898850824_9175985177615895693_n

Available in sizes from xs to 4xl  from http://www.pinupgirlclothing.com/hotrod-swing-venus.html

Have a fabulous friday

Miss Lucy x

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/13371023/?claim=e76te2mqhwf”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

