It’s frocktastic friday

I thought i’d died and gone to dress heaven when i spotted today’s dress, it’s is totally fabulous! I’m a real sucker for a novelty print, and i love this super cute cat print. Voodoo vixen’s dresses are some of my favourite dresses in my wardrobe, I think i own about 5 so far and the fit is always perfect and oh so flattering! Paired with these shoes from  and satchel bag from modcloth, it’s the perfect outfit. I have dropped some serious hints to my husband that it would be a wonderful mothers day present, so fingers crossed!

4db83eb90350bfb10f6db2877b1bcac3

96f1a318ad329b0256b1db87941e24c7 b245642bffa4000461dfa507371f1cfa

Available from:

www.voodoovixen.co.uk

http://www.modcloth.com/

Miss Lucy x

Leave a Reply

