It’s frocktastic friday

I have two main fashion loves in life, shoes and pretty dresses. Today I was given the most wonderful gift, a book that is a homage to divine shoes. Today I think my favourite pair are the gold butterfly shoes from  Alexander McQueen’s Spring/summer 2011 collection, they remind me of a midsummer night dream for some reason!

alexander mcqueen gold butterfly shoes spring summer 2011

And my favourite dress today is from Bonsai kitty. This is an Australian company that produce the most gorgeous pussy bow tops amongst other things. New to their website is this super cute classic pussy bow dress! Available in a variety of colours, I think I  may be ordering the navy with red contrast.

pussybow_dress1navy_pussybow_dressred_pussybow_dress

Available from: http://www.bonsaikitten.com.au/

Miss Lucy x

Leave a Reply

