Its a frocktastic friday

It’s been a short week here in Auckland with a public holiday on Monday and a busy week too with my kids returning to school on Wednesday. I love having them home for the summer holidays, but we were all ready for the return of school. I spent my first child free day at the gym yesterday, I was so shattered I had to have a little nanna nap to recover!

This weeks frock is from Lindy Bop, one of my favourite sources of affordable reproduction wear. Initially I was going to feature the Clarissa Navy cat print dress which I own and love,

 

clarissa-navy-cat-print-tea-dress-p2433-15655_zoom

 

but when I went onto their website I was instantly smitten by the Renee bird print twin set. The print is fabulous and the little jacket to die for!

Available from: http://www.lindybop.co.uk/

Have a fabulous long weekend

Miss Lucy x

Leave a Reply

