Miss Lucy loves Irregular choice

Now it’s no secret that I’m a huge fan of Irregular choice, and this morning I was happily scrolling through my facebook feed when a pair of shoes took my breath away. I actually started hyperventilating and shrieked! My husband and kids came running and all I could say was “they have tails”, my family grabbed my IPAD from me and my daugther started jumping up and down (she takes after her mother). And then I heard those magic words from my husband, “i’ll buy you a pair”, and that’s why I love him, he gets my shoe fetish (one of my very many quirks).

So what got shoes got me all in a fluster? The preview of the Alice in Wonderland series from Irregular choice, in particular the Cheshire cat shoes.  These are the flats:

Also available in heels (note the tail again)

I also love the Alice shoe:

 

Available in store and online on the 26th of February.

Love Miss Lucy x

One thought on “Miss Lucy loves Irregular choice

Leave a Reply

